

United States Senate

Committee on Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs

Senator Ron Johnson, Chairman Senator Claire McCaskill, Ranking Member

BUSINESS MEETING

Monday, May 7, 2018 5:30 p.m. S-216, The Capitol

AGENDA

Nomination

- Christopher C. Krebs to be Under Secretary, National Protection and Programs Directorate, U.S. Department of Homeland Security;
- 2. The Honorable David C. Williams to be a Governor, U.S. Postal Service;
- 3. The Honorable Robert M. Duncan to be a Governor, U.S. Postal Service.